- SAVE - Select to save page.
- Publishing, stand by... Displays
- Publish Complete will display when SAVE completed.
SAVE - Page is saved on Website Builder Servers.
- It is important to SAVE frequently when designing your pages so that you do not lose your work.
- If Publish Complete does not display in a reasonable time, Website Builder has probably timed-out. Close and reload your website.
- Anything that was not saved will have to be re-done.